All Creatures of Our God and King: The Sounds of Paradise Vol. 1 by Pauron Wheeler


3 in stock

SKU: CD2014 Categories: ,


Listen to the beautiful Sounds of Paradise.  These classic songs are arranged and played by Pauron Wheeler:

  • This Is My Father’s World
  • Doxology
  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Ave Maria
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • The Lord’s Prayer
  • Praise God (Doxology #2)
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs